2021 Summer Exclusive

Featuring work by J.C. Talamantez, Shawn R. Jones, B. Domino, Chrys Tobey, Joe Woodward, John Bargowski, Jackie Craven, Michael Henson, Bridget O’Bernstein, Shannon C. Ward, Michael Leal Garcia, Riley Kross, Bonnie Proudfoot, Mathew Valades, Christopher Nelson, Dwight Livingstone Curtis, Matthew J. Spireng, and Jon Fischer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s